Loading...

A-League Men Results 2022/2023

Saturday 6th May Elimination Finals
7:45 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
team Sydney FC
2
Friday 28th April
7:45 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
3
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
Friday 21st April
7:45 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
4
team Wellington Phoenix FC
0
Saturday 15th April
7:45 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Saturday 8th April
7:45 PM
- Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Full Time
team Macarthur FC
2
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
Friday 31st March
7:45 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
team Adelaide United FC
3
Saturday 18th March
7:45 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
0
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
4
Friday 10th March
10:00 PM
- HBF Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
1
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
Saturday 4th March
5:00 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
team Central Coast Mariners FC
0
Saturday 25th February
7:45 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
4
team Macarthur FC
0
Sunday 19th February
3:00 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
4
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
4
Saturday 11th February
7:45 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
team Sydney FC
1
Sunday 5th February
3:00 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
team Western United FC
0
Saturday 28th January
7:45 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
Sunday 22nd January
3:00 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Sunday 15th January
3:00 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
1
Friday 6th January
10:30 PM
- Macedonia Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
1
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
Sunday 1st January
5:00 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
4
team Macarthur FC
0
Friday 23rd December
7:45 PM
- Kayo Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Sunday 18th December
3:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Western United FC
1
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
Saturday 10th December
5:00 PM
- WIN Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
1
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Saturday 12th November
7:45 PM
- Allianz Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
0
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Saturday 5th November
7:45 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
team Central Coast Mariners FC
3
Friday 28th October
7:45 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
Saturday 22nd October
5:00 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
Saturday 15th October
7:45 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Sunday 9th October
3:00 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
team Perth Glory FC
0