Loading...

A-League Women Results 2015/2016

Sunday 17th January
3:00 PM
- Popondetta Park
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
team Perth Glory FC
0
Sunday 10th January
4:00 PM
- McKellar Park
Full Time
team Canberra United
3
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
Sunday 3rd January
2:00 PM
- CB Smith Reserve
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
4
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
Sunday 27th December
3:00 PM
- Popondetta Park
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
team Newcastle Jets
1
Saturday 12th December
3:00 PM
- David Barro Stadium (Veneto Club)
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
2
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
Sunday 6th December
4:00 PM
- Lambert Park
Full Time
team Sydney FC
2
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
Sunday 29th November
2:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
team Canberra United
4
Sunday 15th November
3:00 PM
- Marconi Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
3
team Melbourne Victory
1
Saturday 7th November
2:00 PM
- Wanderers Oval
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
1
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
Sunday 1st November
2:00 PM
- Pirtek Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
team Sydney FC
2
Sunday 25th October
3:00 PM
- Marconi Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
team Brisbane Roar FC
3
Saturday 17th October
3:30 PM
- West Beach Parks Football Centre
Full Time
team Adelaide United
2
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2