Loading...

A-League Women Results 2018/2019

Saturday 2nd February
7:30 PM
- No.2 Sportsground
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
4
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Thursday 24th January
7:30 PM
- Marconi Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
team Perth Glory FC
5
Saturday 19th January
4:30 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
4
Thursday 10th January
7:30 PM
- Leichhardt Oval
Full Time
team Sydney FC
3
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
Tuesday 1st January
5:20 PM
- Accor Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
2
Thursday 20th December
7:30 PM
- Kayo Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
3
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Friday 7th December
5:20 PM
- Giants Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
team Canberra United
2
Sunday 2nd December
4:00 PM
- LaTrobe City Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
2
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Saturday 24th November
7:30 PM
- Marconi Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
team Newcastle Jets
1
Saturday 17th November
10:00 PM
- BGC Stadium - Dorrien Gardens
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
3
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
Sunday 4th November
3:30 PM
- Marconi Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
Thursday 25th October
7:30 PM
- Marconi Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
team Sydney FC
3