No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled
No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled

Please update your browser

Unfortunately you cannot view this website on the current version of your browser. Please either update your browser or use an alternative browser.

Jan 18, 2020   |  9:56PM AET

Changes to match day squad

Changes to match day squad

Markus Babbel has made two changes to today’s match day squad. Sign-up to MATE, internet from $59, mobile from $20. 1 month risk free guarantee!

Youngsters Dean Pelekanos and Ali Auglah join the squad to replace Mathieu Cordier and Mohamed Al-Taay.

Western Sydney Wanderers v Perth Glory
Sunday 19 January 2020
Bankwest Stadium
Kick off: 6.30pm AEDT
Broadcast: FOX Sports 505
Stream: MyFootball Live App, Kayo Sports

Western Sydney Wanderers FC squad: 1.Daniel LOPAR (GK), 4.Dylan MCGOWAN, 5.Daniel GEORGIEVSKI, 6.Matthew JURMAN, 7.Mitchell DUKE (c), 8.Jordan O’DOHERTY, 9.Nicolai MULLER, 11.Bruce KAMAU, 19.Pirmin SCHWEGLER, 21.Tarek ELRICH, 22.Nicholas SULLIVAN, 23.Kosta GROZOS, 27.Kwame YEBOAH, 31.Noah PAGDEN, 33.Tate RUSSELL, 34.Patrick ZIEGLER, 35.Mohamed ADAM, 40.Nicholas SUMAN (GK), 59.Dean PELEKANOS, 62.Ali AUGLAH.

**2-4 to be omitted**

Ins: 8.Jordan O’DOHERTY (promoted), 11.Bruce KAMAU (promoted), 59.Dean PELEKANOS (promoted), 62.Ali AUGLAH (promoted).
Outs:  16.Mathieu CORDIER (not selected), 52.Mohamed AL-TAAY (not selected)
Unavailable: 10.Radoslaw MAJEWSKI (knee), 13.Tass MOURDOUKOUTAS (international duty), 17.Keanu BACCUS (international duty), 20.Vedran JANJETOVIC (shoulder), 29.Daniel WILMERING (knee)