No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled
No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled

Please update your browser

Unfortunately you cannot view this website on the current version of your browser. Please either update your browser or use an alternative browser.

Apr 20, 2018   |  12:26AM AET

E-League Grand Final Guide

E-League Grand Final Guide

We’ve got all the details on the E-League Grand Final.

What is the E-League Grand Final?

After nine regular rounds playing as a team, the 20 E-League competitors will now compete for individual glory. The E-League Grand Finals will see the competitors face off in a knockout competition to crown a PlayStation and Xbox champion.

These two console champions will then contend for the title of E-League Champion over two legs, with one match on each console.

When is it?

Thursday 26th April 2018

Session 1: 1pm – 6:30pm (AEST) – Elimination Finals and Quarter Final Matches

Session 2: 8pm – 11pm (AEST) – Semi Finals and Grand Finals

How to watch?

Session 1: From 1pm live on  Twitch & Fox Digital

Session 2: From 8pm live on TwitchFox Digital and Fox Sports 501 

Who’s are the competitors?




Sydney FC

Mark Brijeski (@xMarkoHD)

Sameer Elbadar (@Samer96_)

Melbourne City FC

Josh Wood (@joshingwood)

Marcus Gomes (@MarcusGomes_)

Central Coast Mariners

Kiran Gupta (@KyrenFC)

Matthew Camilleri (@StrawHat_Camels)

Western Sydney Wanderers FC

Rick Tran (@Rdouble_TT)

Joseph Nassar (@OhNoAGoat)

Adelaide United

Zachary May-Burgess (@ZacMayburgess)

Jamie O’Doherty (@Jamie_ODoherty)

Perth Glory

Peter Saisanas (@saisanasp)

David Cook (@HighFly357)

Brisbane Roar FC

Dino Flocco (@ol_Mate_)

James Williams (@CripsyAU)

Newcastle Jets

Bohdan Ling (@BLfifa)

Dane Crow (@DaneCrow)

Wellington Phoenix

Christian Bartolilo  (@Fweshest)

Justin Josevski (@Justmanutd1 )

Melbourne Victory

Mouad Zwed (@MuadZwed)

Mitch Austin (@mitchaustin10)

What are the matches?

Elimination Finals:

Match 1: Brisbane Roar v Wellington Phoenix (PS4 & Xbox)

Match 2: Newcastle Jets v Melbourne Victory (PS4 & Xbox)

Quarter Finals:

Sydney FC v Winner of Elimination Final 2 (PS4 & Xbox)

Western Sydney Wanderers v Adelaide United (PS4 & Xbox)

Melbourne City v Winner of Elimination Final 1 (PS4 & Xbox)

Central Coast Mariners v Perth Glory(PS4 & Xbox)

Semi Finals:

Winner of QF1 v Winner of QF2 (PS4 & Xbox)

Winner of QF3 v Winner of QF4 (PS4 & Xbox)

Console Grand Finals:

Winner of SF1 v Winner of SF2 (PS4 & Xbox)

E-League 2018 Grand Final:

Xbox winner v PS4 winner

What do you win (path to eWorld Cup)

The winner of the E-League 2018 Grand Final to receive a place at the FIFA 18 Global Series Play-Off Event, which is a qualification event for the FIFA eWorld Cup.

How to get involved?

e-league path to eworld cup

This article was originally published at: