Squad confirmed for Isuzu UTE A-League clash against Phoenix

Head coach Carl Robinson has named his extended squad for tonight’s clash against Wellington Phoenix at WIN Stadium.

Robinson has named an unchanged extended squad for the clash against Wellington with the Red & Black determined to secure their first three points of the campaign.

The Wanderers will be looking to build on their opening two-round performances which saw them held to a draw against both Sydney and Newcastle.

Wellington, on the other hand, head into the match filled with confidence after defeating Central Coast Mariners last Saturday 2-1.

The result extended their undefeated run to 13 matches, stretching back to April.

Wellington Phoenix v Western Sydney Wanderers
Friday 3 December
WIN Stadium, 7:45pm
Watch live on Paramount+

Western Sydney Wanderers FC Squad:  1.Daniel MARGUSH, 2.Ziggy GORDON, 3.Adama TRAORE, 4.Rhys WILLIAMS, 5.Jack RODWELL, 6.Tass MOURDOUKOUTAS, 7.Ramy NAJJARINE, 8.Steven UGARKOVIC, 9.Bernie IBINI, 10.Tomer HEMED, 11.Keijiro OGAWA, 13.Tate RUSSELL, 14. James TROISI, 19.Daniel WILMERING, 20.Tomas MEJIAS, 21.Jordi SWIBEL, 22.Johnny KOUTROUMBIS, 23.Dimi PETRATOS, 25.Philip CANCAR, 29.Terry ANTONIS, 30.Jack WARSHAWSKY (GK), 32.Jarrod CARLUCCIO, 33.Mark NATTA, 35.Nectar TRIANTIS, 36.Alessandro LOPANE, 37.Alex BADOLATO, 39.Thomas AQUILINA.