Updates to Liberty A-League & Isuzu UTE A-League fixtures

Following the confirmation of the AFC Champions League and AFC Cup Match schedule, a small number of matches in the Isuzu UTE A-League Men have been amended in order to accommodate broadcast and production schedules.

In the Liberty A-League Women, a small number of matches have been amended as a result of Sydney FC’s participation in the AFC Women’s Club Championship which takes place between November 6 – 12. In addition, Western Sydney Wanderers FC have confirmed games at Carrington Park in Bathurst and Marconi Stadium in Western Sydney as part of their expanded community outreach program. 

A-Leagues Commissioner, Nick Garcia, said:

“Participation in AFC competitions is of great value to our clubs and we have worked with clubs to minimise the impact of any changes on fans. We are looking forward to the start of the Liberty A-League Women on Saturday October 14 and to the Isuzu UTE A-League Men on Friday October 20.”

Isuzu UTE A-League Men 2023/24 – Fixture Updates

RoundDateHomeAwayVenueKick-Off (Local)Kick-Off (AEDT)Comment
2Saturday, 28 October 2023Western Sydney Wanderers FCWestern United FCCommBank Stadium7:45 PM7:45 PMUpdated KO time
2Sunday, 29 October 2023Adelaide UnitedMelbourne City FCCoopers Stadium6:30 PM7:00 PMUpdated match date and KO time
4Saturday, 11 November 2023Western Sydney Wanderers FCPerth GloryCommBank Stadium5:30 PM5:30 PMUpdated match date and KO time
4Sunday, 12 November 2023Melbourne City FCMacarthur FCAAMI Park3:00 PM3:00 PMUpdated match date and KO time
6Saturday, 2 December 2023Western United FCWellington PhoenixMARS Stadium (Ballarat)5:30 PM5:30 PMUpdated KO time
6Sunday, 3 December 2023Newcastle JetsMelbourne City FCMcDonald Jones Stadium5:00 PM5:00 PMUpdated match date and KO time
7Friday, 8 December 2023Perth GloryMelbourne City FCHBF Park6:45 PM9:45 PMUpdated match date

Liberty A-League Women 2023/24 – Fixture Updates

RoundDateHome TeamAway TeamVenueKO Time (Local)KO Time (AEDT)Comments
3Wednesday, 17 January 2024Sydney FCCentral Coast MarinersLeichhardt Oval7:00 PM7:00 PMUpdated match day
3Sunday, 5 November 2023Newcastle JetsWestern Sydney Wanderers FCMcDonald Jones Stadium5:45 PM5:45 PMUpdated match day/ KO time
4TBCSydney FCCanberra UnitedTBCTBCTBCTBC
4Sunday 12 November 2023Melbourne City FCWestern Sydney Wanderers FCAAMI Park5:45 PM5:45 PMUpdated match day/ KO time
5Saturday, 18 November 2023Western Sydney Wanderers FCCanberra UnitedCarrington Park (Bathurst)4:00 PM4:00 PMUpdated venue
11Saturday, 6 January 2024Adelaide UnitedMelbourne City FCMarden Sports Complex5:00 PM5:30 PMUpdated day/ KO time
14Saturday, 27 January 2024Adelaide UnitedPerth GloryMarden Sports Complex5:00 PM5:30 PMUpdated KO time
14Saturday, 27 January 2024Western Sydney Wanderers FCBrisbane Roar FCMarconi Stadium (Sydney)5:00 PM5:00 PMUpdated venue
15Saturday 3 February 2024Sydney FCPerth GloryLeichhardt Oval7:00 PM7:00 PMUpdated KO Time