Wanderers draw Perth Glory in the FFA Cup Round of 32


Following last night’s FFA Cup Round of 32 draw last night live on FOX SPORTS, the Western Sydney Wanderers will travel to Western Australia to take on Perth Glory. 

The Melbourne Knights FC will host the reigning FFA Cup Winners, Adelaide United, in the headline match of the FFA Cup 2019 Round of 32 following the draw which was conducted this evening by Western United FC Assistant Coach, John Anastasiadis and APIA Leichhardt player Franco Parisi at FOX SPORTS in Sydney.

The other three ties pitting a Member Federation club against a Hyundai A-League club sees Maitland FC up against the Central Coast Mariners, Campbelltown City SC to face Melbourne City FC and Brisbane Strikers take on the Wellington Phoenix.

The all-Member Federation fixtures sees a few local match-ups with Mt Druitt Town Rangers drawn against Manly United, St George FC to face Sydney United and in an all-Victorian NPL2 affair FC Bulleen Lions clash with Moreland Zebras FC.

The other all-Member Federations are include Tigers FC up against Hume City FC, South Hobart FC hosting the Marconi Stallions FC, Adelaide Olympic FC facing Floreat Athena FC, Magpie Crusaders FC taking on the Coomera Colts SC, Olympic FC clashing with Bayswater City FC, and Edgeworth FC travelling to the Northern Territory to go head to head with Darwin Olympic SC.

In the three all-Hyundai A-League club match ups, the current Hyundai A-League Champions, Sydney FC, will host the Robbie Fowler coached Brisbane Roar FC, Perth Glory will take on the Western Sydney Wanderers FC and Melbourne Victory will face the Newcastle Jets.

The specific match details in regards to the dates, venues and kick-off times will be announced later this week.

FFA Cup 2019 – Round of 32 Fixtures

Home Team


Away Team

Sydney FC


Brisbane Roar FC

Perth Glory


Western Sydney Wanderers FC

Melbourne Victory


Newcastle Jets

Tigers FC


Hume City FC

South Hobart FC


Marconi Stallions FC

Adelaide Olympic FC


Floreat Athena FC

Magpie Crusaders FC


Coomera Colts SC

Olympic FC


Bayswater City FC

St George FC


Sydney United 58 FC

Darwin Olympic SC


Edgeworth FC

FC Bulleen Lions


Moreland Zebras FC

Mount Druitt Town Rangers FC


Manly United FC

Maitland FC


Central Coast Mariners

Melbourne Knights FC


Adelaide United

Campbelltown City SC


Melbourne City FC

Brisbane Strikers


Wellington Phoenix


  • Dates, venues and kick-off times will be announced later this week.
  • Under the FFA Cup Regulations, Wellington Phoenix are unable to host matches.
  • Western United FC will not participate in the FFA Cup 2019