Wanderers FFA Cup Round of 32 squad confirmed


Markus Babbel has named his squad for tomorrow night’s FFA Cup Round of 32 clash against Perth Glory.

The Wanderers will be aiming to kick-off their 2019 FFA Cup campaign with a strong result away from home against the reigning Hyundai A-League Premiers, Perth Glory. 

Babbel has named a full strength squad for the trip to Dorrien Gardens which also includes a number of youngsters from the Wanderers Academy.

The Red & Black will be without Mitchell Duke, Jordan O’Doherty and Vedran Janjetovic who are all still injured. 

Perth Glory v Western Sydney Wanderers FC

Dorrien Gardens, Western Australia 
Kick-off 8:30pm
All the details on how to watch here

Western Sydney Wanderers FC squad: 1.Daniel LOPAR (gk), 4.Dylan MCGOWAN, 5.Daniel GEORGIEVSKI, 6.Kosta GROZOS, 10.Radoslaw MAJEWSKI, 11.Bruce KAMAU, 13.Tass MOURDOUKOUTAS, 14.Mathieu CORDIER, 17.Keanu BACCUS, 19.Pirmin SCHWEGLER, 21.Tarek ELRICH, 22.Nicholas SULLIVAN, 27.Kwame YEBOAH, 28.Fabian MONGE*, 29.Daniel WILMERING, 31.Noah PAGDEN*, 32.Lochlan CONSTABLE*, 33.Tate RUSSELL, 34.Patrick ZIEGLER, 35.Mohamed ADAM, 36.Jarrod CARLUCCIO*, 40.Nicholas SUMAN (gk), 50.Jack GREENWOOD (gk)

*Players currently away with the Young Socceroos