Westfield W-League season draw confirmed

W-League fixture

The Western Sydney Wanderers fixtures for the Westfield W-League 2020/21 season have today been confirmed.

Become a W-League member and you could win up to $1,500 worth of prizes!

The Wanderers have four Sunday, three Saturday and three Thursday night fixtures with home matches played across Bankwest Stadium, Marconi Stadium and the Wanderers Centre of Football.

You can view the full fixture here.

The Red & Black will open the season with a historic double header with the W-League side taking on Melbourne Victory in a blockbuster clash at Bankwest Stadium.

The Wander Women will then travel to Melbourne City on Saturday 2 January for a match against last season’s Champions.

The first Sydney Derby will be in Round 4 as part of an away double header at ANZ Stadium on Saturday 16 January.

Dean Heffernan

Returning home the following round, another double header will follow with the Wanderers facing Newcastle Jets at Bankwest Stadium in the afternoon of Sunday 24 January.
The Wanderers will then head to Lions Stadium for a Sunday afternoon fixture against the Roar before two back-to-back Thursday night fixtures against Canberra United and Melbourne City at Marconi Stadium.
On the road, the Red & Black will face Adelaide United for the first time in Round 9 at Marden Sports Complex and will be back at home the following week for the Sydney Derby at Marconi Stadium on Sunday 28 February.
An away match, bye, away match pattern will follow with the Wander Women taking on Newcastle Jets and Canberra United at their home grounds before wrapping up the season on Saturday 27 March at the club’s Centre of Football against Perth Glory.

W-League Membership