Help lift the Wanderers against Adelaide


Support your club when the Western Sydney Wanderers take on Adelaide United in a crucial clash at Pirtek Stadium this Saturday.

Support your club when the Western Sydney Wanderers take on Adelaide United in a crucial clash at Pirtek Stadium this Saturday 15 March with kick-off at 5:30pm.

With both sides in the top half of the ladder, this match will have a big impact on the final Hyundai A-League standings and with each team boasting quality on the pitch it is sure to be an exciting encounter.

Only four points separates Wanderers and Adelaide with the team counting on a strong home support to help push them to victory to not only maintain a top two position but to keep pressure on first-placed Brisbane Roar.

The scene of our 6-1 demolition of the Reds as well as our incredible 2-1 comeback win in Round 4 will spur on players and fans alike as the Red and Black endeavour to keep our perfect home record against Adelaide intact.

With the atmosphere in Round 4 a season highlight as Tomi Juric-s double wrestled back the three points, the stands at Pirtek Stadium will be pulsating once again and we want you there to experience it and help lift the team to a new level.

Tickets are available online and with certain bays offering Member Buy-Back (see below) let-s fill every seat in the house to inspire our boys to their best as they continue their run into the finals.

Go Wanderers!

Member Information

The Member Buy-Back will be trialed for the third time this season with Members in Bays 2, 9, 24, 41, 44 and 64 given the option to offer their tickets for sale if they cannot use them. This will allow the ticket to be on-sold with the Member receiving a 5% discount on their Membership next season.

This will also be the final match to pick-up Membership Packs.

Broadcast Information

If you cannot make it to the match you can watch live on Fox Sports and listen live on ABC Grandstand. Kick-off is at 5:30pm on Saturday 15 March.

Western Sydney Wanderers squad: 1.Ante COVIC (gk), 2.Shannon COLE, 3.Adam D-APUZZO, 4.Nikolai TOPOR-STANLEY, 5.Michael BEAUCHAMP (c), 6.Jerome POLENZ, 7.Labinot HALITI 8.Mateo POLJAK, 9.Tomi JURIC, 10.Aaron MOOY, 11.Brendon SANTALAB, 13.Matthew SPIRANOVIC, 14.Kwabena APPIAH, 17.Youssouf HERSI, 19.Iacopo LA ROCCA, 20.Jerrad TYSON (gk), 21.Shinji ONO, 23.Jason TRIFIRO.
**Two to be omitted**

Ins: 9.Tomi JURIC (promoted), 13.Matthew SPIRANOVIC (international duty), 14.Kwabena APPIAH (promoted), 23.Jason TRIFIRO (promoted)

Outs: 19.Mark BRIDGE (omitted), 34.Golgol MEBRAHTU ( knee – TBC)

Unavailable: 12.Tahj MINNIECON (ankle – indefinite)