Squad confirmed for Isuzu UTE A-League clash against Perth Glory

Head coach Mark Rudan has named his extended squad for Wednesday night’s clash against Perth Glory at CommBank Stadium. Ins & Outs brought to you by ABAL Banking.

Get your tickets for the mid-week clash here.

The Red & Black’s Isuzu UTE A-League team will finally return to Wanderland to play in their first match on home soil in 2022 on Wednesday night when they take on Perth Glory.

Newly appointed head coach Mark Rudan has named an unchanged extended squad for the fixture with captain Rhys Williams remaining the only player out due to injury.

Match Details
Western Sydney Wanderers v Perth Glory
Wednesday 2 February 2022, 7:45pm
CommBank Stadium
Watch live on Paramount+

Western Sydney Wanderers FC Squad: 1.Daniel MARGUSH (GK), 2.Ziggy GORDON, 3.Adama TRAORE, 5.Jack RODWELL, 6.Tass MOURDOUKOUTAS, 7.Ramy NAJJARINE, 8.Steven UGARKOVIC, 9.Bernie IBINI, 10.Tomer HEMED, 11.Keijiro OGAWA, 13.Tate RUSSELL, 14.James TROISI, 17.Keanu BACCUS, 19.Daniel WILMERING, 20.Tomas MEJIAS (GK), 21.Jordi SWIBEL, 22.Johnny KOUTROUMBIS, 23.Dimi PETRATOS, 25.Philip CANCAR, 29.Terry ANTONIS, 30.Jack WARSHAWKSY (GK), 32.Jarrod CARLUCCIO, 33.Mark NATTA, 35.Nectar TRIANTIS, 37.Alex BADOLATO, 39.Thomas AQUILINA.